Add to Cart:


Celebrating 40 years as a performing /recording duo Foster & Allen release their new 20 track album “Celebration”. It features their latest single ‘We Owe It All To You’ which fittingly tells the story of Foster & Allen and kick starts the celebrations of this amazing milestone with a message to their loyal fans. Also featured on the album are two duets with THE CHIEFTAINS and SIR JIMMY SHAND & HIS BAND.
1. Sloop John B
2. God’s Plan
3. Mother’s Chair
4. Welcome To My World
5. We Owe It All To You
6. Eileen McManus
7. Boyle In The County Roscommon
8. After All These Years (2015 version)
9. Courtin’ In The Kitchen
(featuring The Chieftains)
10. If Anything Happened To You
11. He’s Got The Whole World
12. Noreen Bawn
13. Maybe I’m Missing You Now
14. Make Me An Island
15. The Streets Of London
16. The Bridge Jig
17. A Song For Ireland
18. Winds Of Morning
19. Red Is The Rose
20. Welcome Christmas Morning
(featuring Sir Jimmy Shand & His Band)
  • Model: DMGTV060
  • 23 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2024 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart