Louise CD

Add to Cart:


CD Tracklisting

1 The Cottage In The Country
2 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
3 Old Flames
4 The Night Daniel O Donnell Came To Town
5 Save The Last Dance For Me
6 The Hills Of Killinaule
7 If You Were Gone (Where Would That Leave Me)
8 Tipperary On My Mind
9 The Tennessee Waltz
10 Newport Town
11 Someone Just Like You
12 Jambalaya
13 Love Song For You
14 Worlds Apart
  • Model: CMCD 1034
  • 9 Units in Stock

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2024 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart