Louise Morrisey - You Raise Me Up

Add to Cart:


“You Raise Me Up” is a mix of Country, Irish & Folk songs as well as Louise’s rendition of classic, multimillion selling songs “Hallelujah” and “You Raise Me Up”. It also includes duets with John McNicholl “How’s The World Treating You” and Isla Grant “Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You”.


1  You Raise Me Up
2  Love Me Tonight
3  Young Love (Strong Love)
4  My Connemara  Marble Ring
5  Hallelujah
6  You Are The Reason Why
7  How’s The World Treating You (duet featuring John McNicholl)
8  I Still Love You
9  An Angel In Disguise
10 Don’t Give Up On Love
11 My One and Only Love (Solamente Mi Amore)
12 Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You (duet with Isla Grant)
13 My Fathers Love

  • Model: CMCD 1114
  • 47 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2023 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart