Rhythm Of The Dance DVD

Add to Cart:


Rhythm Of The Dance, 95 min show includes:

"Rhythm of the Dance"
"Step Together"
"Tell Me Ma"
"Celtic Rhythm"
"Kavanagh's Reels"
"Dancing Ring of Fairies"
"The Great Hunger"
"Reel Session"
"Lanagan's Ball"
"Bodhran Piece"
"Celebrating Rhythms"
"She Moved Through the Fair"
"The Calm Before the Storm"
"Collier's Reels"
"Gawlay Chassers"
"Celtic Warriors"
"The Journey's End"
  • Model: Rhythm Of The Dance DVD
  • 43 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2024 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart