The Greatest Hits Of Isla Grant 3DVD set

Add to Cart:


DVD 1 Isla Grant on location in Ireland & Scotland
Home From Home

1 The Beauty Of My Home
2 If Only This Old World Could Be At Peace
3 Childhood Memories
4 When the Day Is Done
5 Lough Ree
6 My Scotland
7 You're The Best Friend
8 How Lucky I Must Be
9 An Accordion Started To Play
10 A Daisy For Mama
11 An Old Country Church
12 Partners In Rhyme

DVD 2 Live In Concert
A Dream Come True

1 Circle Of Gold
2 A Dream Come True
3 Leave Me The Way That I Am
4 Till The Day That I Met You
5 The Old Accordion Man
6 I Miss The Biggest Part Of Me
7 Medley: Listen To The Children,
Cottage In The Country, Mother's Chair
8 Like Leaves In The Wind
9 The Fiddle On The Wall
10 Sweet Baby Mine
11 We'll Meet Again My Friends
12 A Single Yellow Rose

DVD 3 Isla Grant's TV Studio Recordings
Isla Grant Sings

1 Over The Years
2 What's A Girl To Do
3 Mother's Chair
4 Lovely Lough Conn
5 Love Me Tonight
6 How Great Thou Art
7 The Little Shirt My Mother Made For Me
8 Mother
9 Cottage In The Country
10 Only Yesterday
11 A Single Yellow Rose
12 Listen To The Children
13 Like You Always Do
14 Will You Walk With Me
  • Model: CMRDVD 1015
  • 19 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2022 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart