Patrick Feeney - Good Thing Going Down

Add to Cart:


Patrick Feeney - Good Thing Going Down

Patrick Feeney has firmly established himself as one of Ireland’s leading singers & entertainers.

Good Thing Going Down is his brand new CD featuring 16 country tracks including classics such as ‘Walk Through This World With Me’, ‘Eleven Roses’ and ‘Behind Closed Doors’ as well as original songs like ‘Firelight’ and his recent hit single ‘Love At First Sight’.


1. Good Thing Going Down Going Up The Mountain
2. Same Ol' Love
3. All Passing Through
4. Firelight
5. Simple Life
6. Bonaparte Retreat
7. Walk Through This World With Me
8. I Quit
9. Eleven Roses
10. Broken Hearted Road
11. Day's Gonna Come
12. Behind Closed Doors
13. Love At First Sight
14. She's In Love With A Rodeo Man
15. A Little Left Over
16. Hey There Delilah
  • Model: CMCD 1115
  • 80 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2024 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart