Foster & Allen The Ultimate Collection 2 CD Set

Add to Cart:
Max: 50


“The Ultimate Collection” is a 41-track, 2CD Collection, featuring all of Foster and Allen’s hits and best loved songs, including ‘A Bunch Of Thyme’, ‘Maggie’, ‘After All These Years’, ‘I Will Love You All My Life’ and ‘Old Flames’. . Also featured on the album are twelve new recordings, including an exclusive duet with Daniel O’Donnell on ‘Power To All Our Friends’ and a brand new version of ‘Maggie’.

01. A Bunch Of Thyme
02. Old Flames
03. Maggie
04. Gentle Mother
05. Walk Tall
06. I Can't Stop Loving You
07. Power To All Our Friends(feat. Daniel O'Donnell)
08. It's Now Or Never
09. Seven Old Ladies
10. The Fields Of Athenry
11. Dream Baby
12. Strangers In The Night
13. A Tribute To Tommy Makem
14. I Will Love You All My Life
15. Happiness
16. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
17. The Happiness Of Having You
18. My Eileen Is Waiting For Me
19. The Bluebell Polka (featuring Jimmy Shand)
20. Just For Old Times Sake

01. After All These Years
02. The Young Ones
03. True Love (featuring Gloria Hunniford)
04. The Wild Rover
05. Remember Me
06. Hello, Mary Lou
07. Unchained Melody
08. The Blacksmith
09. A Mother's Way
10. Things
11. Emigrants Eyes
12. The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
13. Silver Threads Among The Gold
14. After The Ball
15. The Old Bog Road
16. No One Will Ever Know
17. Mursheen Durkin
18. The Old Rugged Cross
19. The Blind Date
20. A Little Peace
21. Maggie (new version 2012)
  • Model: DMGTV050
  • 8 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2022 CMR Records. Powered by Zen Cart